700 times around the globe
during 20 years

About Us

We are modern transport & forwarding company with headquarters located in Szczecin.
PLCC was  established on  2000-01-01 and  that means we  have already 20 years of experience on the market.
Our target is to develop and maintain long customer relationships providing customized solutions that ensure synergy in businesses to succeed.
Our well qualified staff will help You to solve any problem.

We offer comprehensive and customized logistics solutions in domestic and international transport including wide range of services in Polish ports.

Our
services

Land
Transport

The trucks are equipped with GPS monitoring system that allows real time tracking and trip playback of the vehicle.
The insurance of goods during the transport up to 1,1 mln € for each claim.
Cabotage insurance 600.000 Eur for each claim.
  • Container transport
  • 20' and 40' standard containers.
    45' Containers and refeer containers.
  • Refeer transport
  • Refrigerated trailers for 33 euro pallets.
    Double floor system allowing for 66 euro pallets load.
    Trailers with temperature recorder, 33 pallets for exchange, stop bars, ATP certicate.
  • Tilt transport
  • Tilt trailers with 25 t capacity gross weight with anti-slip belts and mats, stop bars, XL certificate.

Port
forwarding

As Ship Agency we care for on time and reliable ship clearance in Polish ports Szczecin, Świnoujście, Gdynia, Gdańsk.
We guarantee competitive port costs, services with the utmost care for your interests and customized customer service at the highest professional level.
We deliver comprehensive logistic solutions in all Polish ports.
The scope of the services shall include in particular:
  • loading and unloading containers,
  • reloading all type of goods,
  • execution all necessary port documentation.
Our competent and experienced staff handle all procedures fast and professionally.

customs
clearance

In order to make customs procedures fast and efficient our well-skilled customs agents use electronic customs systems. As an Authorized Economic Operator (AEO) we are allowed to follow simplified customs clearance procedures.

From 2015 we offer customs services also in Hamburg: issuing the following documents: T1, BHT and ZAPP.

Our
strengths

Competence

Flexibility

Quality

Contact with us

Port Logics Cargo and Container Sp. z o.o

ul. Hryniewieckiego 1
70-606 Szczecin
NIP: PL9551948159
tel. +48 91 489 88 88
fax +48 91 489 88 99
office@plcc.pl

Management

Artur Helbig
tel. +48 91 489 88 81
a.helbig@plcc.pl

Wojciech Piechowski
tel. +48 91 489 88 82
w.piechowski@plcc.pl

Account department

Małgorzata Życińska
tel. +48 91 489 88 95
m.zycinska@plcc.pl

Invoices

Anna Kotulak
tel. +48 91 489 88 88
mobile +48 662 187 888
a.kotulak@plcc.pl

Container trucking

Małgorzata Milewska
tel. +48 91 489 88 83
mobile +48 662 187 883
g.milewska@plcc.pl

Paweł Sitkowski
tel. +48 91 489 88 87
mobile +48 662 187 887
p.sitkowski@plcc.pl

Anna Ruszel-Pentoś
tel. +48 91 489 88 86
mobile +48 662 187 886
a.ruszel@plcc.pl

Mateusz Popiel
tel. +48 91 489 88 84
mobile +48 662 187 884
m.popiel@plcc.pl

Agata Lemirowska
tel. +48 91 489 88 73
mobile +48 514 411 160
a.lemirowska@plcc.pl

Road transport

Jarosław Machnik
tel. +48 91 489 88 92
mobile +48 662 187 892
j.machnik@plcc.pl

Rafał Pentoś
tel. +48 91 489 88 91
mobile +48 662 187 891
r.pentos@plcc.pl

Katarzyna Lubańska-Nejman
tel. +48 91 489 88 72
mobile +48 662 187 872
k.nejman@plcc.pl

Monika Helbig
tel. +48 91 489 88 93
mobile +48 662 187 893
m.helbig@plcc.pl

Port forwarding

Marek Milewski
tel. +48 91 489 88 85
mobile +48 662 187 885
m.milewski@plcc.pl

Odprawy celne:
Zbigniew Goździk
tel. +48 91 489 88 75
mobile +48 662 187 875
z.gozdzik@plcc.pl

Marek Milewski
tel. +48 91 489 88 85
mobile +48 662 187 885
m.milewski@plcc.pl

made by orangecraft